The Vancouver Asian Heritage Month Society (VAHMS) acknowledges and honours that our community lies within the Traditional Territory of the Coast Salish peoples.

Honorary Patron
Vivienne Poy

Larry Grant
Fei Wong

Winnie Cheung
Raminder Dosanjh
Kelly Ip
Shiva Mojtabavi
Farid Rohani
Brian Sullivan
Bob Sung
Hayne Wai
Jan Walls

Legal Advisors
Michael Hwang
Melissa Remulla-Briones

Board of Directors
Ken McAteer (President)
Bev Nann (Vice-President)
Toni Zhang McAfee
Esaine Mo Verney
Leticia Sanchez
Ariadne Sawyer
Grace Chin
Candie Tanaka
(Alvin) Tang
Grace Chin
Leo Cunanan, Jr.

John Leung
Arthur Ng

Executive Director
Lalia Fraser

2018 Sponsors, Funders, and Donors
City of Vancouver
Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Glenmore Custom Print & package Company
Government of Canada
Government of BC
Lipont Centre
Museum of Vancouver
SFU David Lam Centre
Simon Fraser University
UBC Learning Exchange
Vancouver Courier
Vancouver Public Library